•  STUDENT SERVICES TEAM

    COUNSELORS:
    Manuel Montiel - 602-764-8040  montiel@PhoenixUnion.org    
    Gianna Soto Gomez - 602-764-8405 sotogomez@PhoenixUnion.org
    Jennifer Palomares - 602-764-8043 palomares@phoenixunion.org
    Mary Wrobel - 602-764-8045  wrobel@phoenixunion.org 
    Dora Villa - 602-764-8042 villa@PhoenixUnion.org 
    Susan Weiner - 602-764-8041 weiner@PhoenixUnion.org 
     
    Dana Peckman, Social Worker - 602-734-8046 peckman@PhoenixUnion.org
    Kim Robinson, Prevention Intervention -602-764-8044 robinson@PhoenixUnion.org
    Marivel Hernandez, Sr Office Assistant- 602-764-8036 mhernandez1@PhoenixUnion.org