Exceptional Student Services Department

ESS Facilitator: Ceslie Kuklis 

Phone #:  602-764-5029

Email: kuklis@phoenixunion.org 

 
Teachers: 
Kathleen Fett: kfett@phoenixunion.org
Relyea, Jacqueline: relyea@phoenixunion.org
Rayna Aguilar: raguilar@phoenixunion.org 
Safiyyah Johnson:  sjohnson2@phoenixunion.org 
Antonia Richards:  richards@phoenixunion.org
Matthew Harrison:  mharrison@phoenixunion.org
Alex Poindexter: poindexter@PhoenixUnion.org
 Donna Gammage (Job Developer):  gammage@phoenixunion.org
Debbie Lindley (Social Worker):  lindley@phoenixunion.org
Margo Naranjo (Behavioral Intervention Specialist):  naranjo@phoenixunion.org
Jon Mason (Vision):  mason@phoenixunion.org
Stephanie Major (Hearing):  major@phoenixunion.org
CLOSE