Exceptional Student Services Department

ESS Facilitator: Ceslie Kuklis 

Phone #:  602-764-5029

Email: kuklis@phoenixunion.org

 

Teachers: 

Kathleen Fett: kfett@phoenixunion.org

Theresa McKoy:  mckoy@phoenixunion.org

Praphul Niduram: niduram@phoenixunion.org

Christie Jo Perezcperez3@phoenixunion.org

Fred Topinka: topinca@phoenixunion.org

Ian Walden:  walden@phoenixunion.org

Chris Whittaker: cwhittaker@phoenixunion.org

Royce Stites: rstites@phoenixunion.org

Safiyyah Johnson:  sjohnson2@phoenixunion.org 

Antonia Richards:  richards@phoenixunion.org

Matthew Harrison:  mharrison@phoenixunion.org

Pamela Spence:  spence@phoenixunion.org

Donna Gammage (Job Developer):  gammage@phoenixunion.org

Debbie Lindley (Social Worker):  lindley@phoenixunion.org

Margo Naranjo (Behavioral Intervention Specialist):  naranjo@phoenixunion.org

Jon Mason (Vision):  mason@phoenixunion.org

Stephanie Major (Hearing):  major@phoenixunion.org

CLOSE