Exceptional Student Services Department

ESS Facilitator: Ceslie Kuklis

Phone #:  602-764-5029 
Email: kuklis@phoenixunion.org 
 
Relyea, Jacqueline: School Psychologist
Email: relyea@phoenixunion.org  
 
 Office Assistants:
 Victoria Fajardo: vfajardo1@PhoenixUnion.org
Jessica Gonzale: jgonzalez1@PhoenixUnion.org
 
Teachers: 
Rayna Aguilar: raguilar@phoenixunion.org 
Safiyyah Johnson:  sjohnson2@phoenixunion.org 
Antonia Richards:  richards@phoenixunion.org
Sophea McGuirl: mcguirl@phoenixunion.org
Salyssa Alers: alers@phoenixunion.org 
 Donna Gammage (Job Developer):  gammage@phoenixunion.org
Debbie Lindley (Social Worker):  lindley@phoenixunion.org
Rayco Branch (Behavioral Intervention Specialist): branch@phoenixunion.org
Jon Mason (Vision):  mason@phoenixunion.org
Stephanie Major (Hearing):  major@phoenixunion.org
CLOSE